When you decide that you want to filled with dreams of pumpkin headed skeletons

Pact of the Pumpkin King

(Oct 20th, 2023)

So some of ya’ll might remember one Halloween long ago when I was watching a certain ‘Nightmare Before Christmas’ when I was like - “I could make so many warlock patrons from characters in this movie.” Then proceeded to do just that with the most iconic figure in the movie. This fits right into any character that gives those good old spook vibes, any one shots happening during this month of spook, or just to give some dark twists to your normal warlock options.

Find it as a PDF on my website.

If you’d like me to tackle a fun build drop some ideas in the comments below. Or if you’d like me to make something for your podcast or Actual Play, or if you’d like to reach out about tag teaming on some fun publications don’t be afraid to Contact Me!