When you really just need to shove that annoying fiend into a jar for a bit

Jar of Entrapment

Now I can’t be the only one who thinks being about to have a pocket fiend or elemental is actually super helpful. Probably mostly because I can just picture a trapped annoyed fiend just being sarcastic all over the place at inopportune moments. But it could come in clutch if you see yourself going against a strange being that might be good to hold onto in order to toss and run at a stronger monster later on. Can you imagine a pissed-off fire elemental battling an ice dragon?

Find it as a PDF on my website.

If you’d like me to tackle a fun build drop some ideas in the comments below. Or if you’d like me to make something for your podcast or Actual Play, or if you’d like to reach out about tag teaming on some fun publications don’t be afraid to Contact Me!